Home Page

After School Sports Clubs

 

 


       

The following Sports clubs will take place after school in Autumn 1 half term at 3.30-4.30pm:

 

DAY

CLUB

GROUP

FROM

TO

Monday

Multiskills/sports

Class 5

Mon 21st September

Mon 19th October

Tuesday

Multiskills/sports

Class 4

Tues 22nd  September

Tues 20th October

Wednesday

Football

Class 2

Wed 23rd September

Wed 21st October

Thursday

Multiskills/sports

Class 3

Thurs 24th  September

Thurs 22nd October

 

Each club is limited to 25 places. Please return reply slips as soon as possible.

N.B. Once your child has signed up for a sports club they must attend every session unless school is informed that they are unable to attend a particular session. If your child would like to attend a sports club, they will need to return the slip below even if they are attending After School Club

 

 

The following Sports clubs will take place after school in Autumn 2 half term at 3.30-4.30pm:

 

DAY

CLUB

GROUP

FROM

TO

Monday

Team sports

Class 5

Mon 2nd November

Mon 7th December

Tuesday

Team sports

Class 4

Tues 3rd November

Tues 8th December

Wednesday

Multiskills

Class 2

Wed 4th November

Wed 9th December

Thursday

Team sports

Class 3

Thurs 5th November

Thurs 10th December

 

Each club is limited to 25 places. Please return reply slips as soon as possible.

N.B. Once your child has signed up for a sports club they must attend every session unless school is informed that they are unable to attend a particular session. If your child would like to attend a sports club, they will need to return the slip below even if they are attending After School Club