Home Page

After School Clubs

 

 

 

The following Sports clubs will take place after school in the Autumn half term: (To be confirmed)

DAY

CLUB

YEAR GROUP

FROM

TO

Monday

KS1 Cheerleading

Rec, Year 1 & 2

Mon 7th January

Mon 11th February

Tuesday

KS1 Multiskills

Year Rec, 1 & 2

Tues 8th January

Tues 12th February

Wednesday

KS2

KS2

Wed 9th January

Wed 13th February

Thursday

KS2 Cheerleading

KS2

Thurs 10th January

Thurs 7th February

Friday

Karate

Yr2-6

Fri 11th January

Fri 15th February

 

 

Each club is limited to 25 places. If a club is oversubscribed, we will do our best to ensure each pupil gets to attend at least 1 club of their choice.

N.B. Once your child has signed up for a sports club they must attend every session unless school is informed in writing that they are unable to attend a particular session.